Board of Directors

Chair
Ryan Wilborne
WJE
e-mail: rwilborne@wje.com

Past Chair
Rita Ray
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
e-mail: rray@wje.com

Treasurer
James Briglia
HH Architecture
e-mail: JBriglia@HH-Arch.com

Education Chair
Iliana M Kafel
Arco Design-Build
e-mail: ikafel@arcodb.com

Communication Chair
Andrew Cherry
Flad Architects
e-mail: acherry@flad.com

Communication Chair
Rachel Steinsberger
Weinstein Friedlein Architects
e-mail: rachel@wfarchitecture.com


Caitlin Fedor
Little
e-mail: caitlin.fedor@littleonline.com


Scott Kind
Spirit Sales Group
e-mail: scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising Chair
Kevin Loftus
Gensler
e-mail: Kevin_Loftus@gensler.com